Jaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin Eve

Storm Princess Saga Omnibus

The Complete Series

About the Book

This set includes all three books in The Storm Princess series plus over thirty exclusive bonus scenes and an exclusive life after story.

I am no ordinary princess. My crown is lightning, my tears are rain. I am robed in thunder and my voice is the howling wind. It’s my duty to protect my people from the storm the gargoyles created to tear the elven world apart. I am a slave to the rules that dictate who I love – and when. Despite the power raging around me, the greatest storm is the one inside my heart. Do not touch me or you will die.

Taken from her family to be the chosen Storm Princess, Marbella Mercy spends her days subduing the storm that was sent to destroy her people. But the storm is growing stronger and soon it will be beyond her control. Each House sends their strongest champion to battle to the death for the right to stand by her side. Some fight for power, others seek glory. Only one fights for Marbella’s heart.

Baelen Rath is the last warrior from the feared House of Rath. Determined to protect Marbella from the darkness creeping across their land, he will risk everything to reclaim her heart. But when forces turn against them and powerful enemies are revealed, Baelen and Marbella will face dangerous betrayal to break open the secrets that keep Marbella bound.

For fans of epic tales of forbidden love, heart-pumping battles, and thrilling suspense.


Notes: This complete series is over 330,000 words and contains: The Princess Must Die, The Princess Must Strike, and The Princess Must Reign, plus exclusive bonus scenes and a life after story.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: October 1, 2019
Publisher: Jaymin Eve
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1695047834 ISBN-13: 978-1695047839 ASIN: B07Y3Y17J9
Genres & Tropes
Fantasy, Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Elves, Gargoyles, New Adult
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon