Jaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin Eve


Book 1: Shadow Beast Shifters

About the Book

My father made a terrible mistake. One I’m left paying for.

As a wolf shifter growing up in a strong pack, I should be living my best life. But after my father tried to kill our leader, I’m labelled an outcast, traitor, less than dirt.

When I can’t take pack life any longer, I run, but apparently they don’t like losing their punching bag. Torin, the leader’s son, drags me back before my first shift… a shift that will reveal my true mate. I never could have predicted who mine would be, but the moment my wolf looks upon him, I’m filled with hope for a brighter future.

After all, no one ever rejects their true mate, right?

Wrong. Very wrong.

When the wolves attack, my soul screams for vengeance, and somehow I touch the shadow world. Somehow I bring him to our lands.

The Shadow Beast. Our shifter god. The devil himself.

Turns out being rejected by my mate was only the beginning.


Content Note: The Shadow Beast Shifters is a dark and sexy shifter romance series recommended for readers 18+ due to language and sexual situations.

Rejected is a full-length paranormal romance book that features a kick-ass heroine and ends on a cliffhanger.

Buy the Book

Rejected audiobook by Jaymin Eve


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Michelle Sparks, Noel Harrison
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 11h 9m

The Details

Published: December 8, 2020
Publisher: Jaymin Eve
Pages: 396
Formats: EbookPaperbackHardcoverAudiobook
ISBN-13: 979-8578260582 ASIN: B08GSXMZKQ
Genres & Tropes
Dark Romance, Sexy Romance, Paranormal Romance, Wolf Shifters, Shape Shifters, Urban Fantasy, Humor, Steamy, Action, Heroine, Antihero
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon