Jaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin Eve

About the Book

They’re my boys now – the four heirs of Delta. Together we’re a team … a family.

Five broken, brutal, possibly sociopathic people, and we are all that stands between the world and the powerful, corrupt Delta corporation.

We have no idea what we’re doing, but somehow we are determined to stop them. Permanently. We just need leverage … irrefutable evidence of their corruption.

And we need it now. Before the vote that will change everything.

Only there are a few other issues to deal with first. Dante in prison for murder, blood coated roses showing up on my doorstep, and my bio-mom reaching all new levels of insanity.

For the first time we might be completely out of our depth … but we won’t give up.

Not until the final battle is played out. Not until the war has been won.


Note: This dark contemporary romance features four sexy, dangerous boys but is NOT a reverse harem. Includes a sneak peek of chapter one of Princess Ballot, the first book in the Royals of Arbon Academy series.

Buy the Book

Broken Legacy audiobook by Jaymin Eve & Tate James


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Marnye Young, Jarred Kjack
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 56m

The Details

Published: July 31, 2019
Publisher: Goji / Jaymin Eve
Pages: 290
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1087128374 ISBN-13: 978-1087128375 ASIN: B07RVCX1KN
Genres & Tropes
Dark Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, New Adult, College Aged
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon