Jaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin Eve

Dark Legacy Omnibus

The Complete Series

About the Book

This is the complete set of the best selling Dark Legacy series. Includes Broken Wings, Broken Trust, Broken Legacy, AND a brand new bonus epilogue.

They rule my new town, my school, and with more money than God, there’s very little out of their reach.

Four gorgeous, perfect, scary boys. There used to be five, but one of them died, leaving a fifth position that I now fill.

I didn’t ask for this. I didn’t want to be part of this billionaire-boys-club. But no one cares about what I want.

Sebastian Beckett is the worst of them. Their leader. He draws me in, and strips me of every defense I have. He calls me Butterfly, but it’s not a pet name, it’s a threat. Beck wants nothing more than to break my wings, pin me to a board and watch me writhe.

He wants to see me broken. Body, heart and soul.

And what these elite want, they get.

Only they’ve never met Riley Jameson.

Let the battle begin.


Note: This dark contemporary romance features four sexy, dangerous boys but is NOT a reverse harem. Includes a sneak peek of chapter one of Princess Ballot, the first book in the Royals of Arbon Academy series.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: January 5, 2020
Publisher: Jaymin Eve
Pages: 774
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1653906669 ISBN-13: 978-1653906666 ASIN: 978-1653906666
Genres & Tropes
Dark Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, New Adult, College Aged
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon