Jaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin EveJaymin Eve

Beautiful Thorns

Book 4: Boys of Bellerose

About the Book

You know that saying, things can’t possibly get worse? They always can.

And they do.

It’s the last book of the series, you wouldn’t be here right now unless you were invested so just shut your eyes, hold your breath, and dive in.

It’ll all be worth it in the end.

Beautiful Thorns is book FOUR of FOUR in the Boys of Bellerose series. This is a mafia/rockstar reverse harem romance series with dark elements. This book does NOT end on a cliffhanger. Content is intended for a mature audience.



This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Brooke Daniels and Lucas Webley
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 10h 21m

The Details

Published: April 4, 2023
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 979-8388998941
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon